I Don’t Have a “Type”

Things I like on the internets

I’m open to a lot of styles of typography, but this one piece in particular I just keep going back to. It’s supposedly made by the name of Fabiano Hikaru Higashi, but I haven’t been able to successfully stalk him on the internets. What digital artist doesn’t have a portfolio? Well… besides me… because it’s been in construction for like 3 years because I can’t stop revising it…

Whatever. He’s cooler than me and I want to stalk him out. Check out some more of his work and other FANTASTIC typographic inspiration here:

View original post

Leave a Reply

