If my body’s a temple…then I painted a wall?

Fine, change.

I got a tattoo.

Sh*t, I planned on having some big build up to reveal that fact, but I got excited typing and skipped right to the good part.

Anyway, it’s not really wedding-related so I don’t know if I should even be posting it here, but damn if it doesn’t fit under the category “Fine, Change”.

I get asked about the “7” tattoo on my shoulder all the time so I thought I’d take to the blog to explain my ink a bit.  Mostly because the next 20 times I’m asked, I can just forward an easy link 🙂

I got the 7 a few years ago.  All I can say about it is that 7 is just my number.  It seems to follow me around every where I go.  My birthday’s March 7th, every significant date in my life has been on 7th (or 17th, etc).  If I’m…

View original post 574 more words

Leave a Reply

