LA Auto Show!

Legit Motion

I have attended the LA Auto Show for 4 years in a row now. I got to say, the automobile industry has changed dramatically. Every time I attend, I get a feeling that I want a new car. The LA Auto Show is one event enthusiast can not miss. This is like walking into every makes dealership in one location. You also get to see concept cars, and what to expect in the following years. It’s a traditional show case for where the auto industry is headed. Anyways, today I’d like to show you cars many people and I, myself would love to have or even think about picking up at the dealership. Most of these have tons of tuner potential. Sorry I didn’t cover the whole show, but I did get what caught my eyes and future train of thought lol. Enjoy 🙂


The new Honda Fit starting to…

View original post 483 more words

Leave a Reply

