Good Examples of Graphic Design

kory

This ad has a color scheme of yellow, pink, and blue. I like how they blend the colors in the text, and the clothes match the color scheme. I also like how the headline is “Running Wild,” and the colors are wild. I also like how the arrows point you toward the text.  I think the spread is very balanced, and overall very well designed.

This ad is very simplistic. I think the bracelet stands out on the ad, because it is the only accessory other than hte model. I also like the logo because it stands out. The ad is very balanced, and is in thirds.

I know this ad is gross, but it is effective. It shows how bad smoking is for you. It gets the point of the message across very clearly. I think the ad would still even be effective even if the Singapore Caner Society…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

