An Interview With Henry Hargreaves

Nicole Belopotosky

For those of you who frequent this blog, you may remember my recent post about Mr. Henry Hargreaves and his delicious Bacon Alphabet entitled, Henry Hargreaves is Finger Lickin’ Good. Within this post I plead for Henry to please tell us more about himself so we can bask in his glories. Well, ask and you shall receive. Henry was kind enough to answer some of my burning questions that I think you will find very interesting regarding his inspiration and upcoming projects. Ladies and gentleman, I have the pleasure to introduce, Mr. Henry Hargreaves.
_
Nicole: I’d like to begin by saying that I’m a big fan and it’s a pleasure to find out more about you. Where are you originally from and how did you end up settling in Brooklyn?
_
Henry: I’m from New Zealand. After University I went traveling with no goal in mind just to…

View original post 646 more words

Leave a Reply

