Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Back to reality today and the real world.  It was a good trip and I got some great shots, not necessarily the shots I thought I was going to get, but some good ones.  I am happy with what I got, but would like opportunities to go back and try some other things.  My daughters desire to drive could come in handy this summer, afterall it is only about 2 hours away by car.

A plan of where to go works best, I think it also works best if I have been there before.  Next time I should try to scout out particular places to take photos.

We saw the moon reflecting on the water and decided to stop and take some photos.  It looked lovely as we were driving by, but when we stopped to take photos, it was kind of boring, think I’ve said that already.  But this…

View original post 512 more words

Leave a Reply

