Chicquero

Denis Braguini Bevacqua, pencil, 2 3/8″ x 2 5/8″

Today I´ve got an e-mail from Scott Hamilton, saying that he  “art spammed” me.  (at first, I thought WTF?)
So I went to check it out his post.. and I was thrilled, he made my portrait as shown in my twitter profile picture, I definitely look way better in the portrait, good job Scotty.

In his project,  he will be making miniature portraits in pencil & coloured pencil, based on public profile pictures, and sending them to the subjects if they want them. Can´t wait to get the original one in my hands.

If you would like to get a portrait of you, leave him a comment! You need to have an online public profile photo of yourself, either on your Blog, Facebook page, Twitter or Gravatar.

Click here for other recent portraits, and here to find out…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

