What I Pic

Knowing that I would be busy on the job all day, I ran out at lunch to the park to try to find a quick photo for the day. I was attracted to these purple flowers with white stems ( I can’t find what kind they are) that were obviously knocked down by the previous rains in the area. I liked the color and the unusual stems and the way they were all lying down. I took a few shots and went back to work knowing that I had something “in the can”. I picked this photo for my 365 shot because of the funky composition compared to my normal flower shots. I’m also throwing in another photo of flowers that isn’t anything spectacular except for the fact I caught a bee in mid-flight. Usually when a flying bee is in my photos it’s a blurry mess. But this one came out…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

